LeadingAge California is comprised of geographic regions. Each region has a Committee made up of elected officers who volunteer their time to organize regular Region events, create support for grassroots advocacy, assist with member engagement and recruitment, and provide opportunities for local leadership development and networking. You can view the calendar to see local networking opportunities. Reach out to the committee supporting your area of the state, by logging in to your account and visiting: www.leadingageca.org/Members/Committee-Directory

These interactive Meetings are open to all members and CEU credits are often offered with experts teaching on various topics including Human Resources, Maintenance, Service Coordinators/Housing, Technology and Food Services.