Staff Contacts

Jeannee Parker Martin

Jeannee Parker Martin

President & CEO

Soua Vang

Chief Education & Marketing Officer

Enrique Montero

Chief Financial Officer

Meghan Rose

General Counsel & Chief Government Affairs Officer

Amanda Davidson

Director of CMP Grants

Amber King

Vice President, Legislative Affairs

Brenda Klütz

Policy Consultant

Cesar Aguirre

Community Outreach Coordinator

Danee Prasert

Workforce Development Project Manager

Harrison Linder

Policy Communications Coordinator

Joshua Smith

Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Initiatives


Marketing & Communications Manager

Kevin Tuuaga

Director of Meeting & Events

Lindsay Fowks

Grant Manager

Lucas Evensen

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Luis Urquidez

Digital Media Specialist

Melanie Ripley

Vice President of Membership

Nicole Robinson

Community Outreach Coordinator

Shannon McLoughlin

Senior Executive Assistant

Sherry Saville


Sophia Latifi

Education Coordinator

Zsnai Thurman

Workforce Development Project Manager