2018 LeadingAge California Awards: Nominations Are Now Open!

Deadline Extended to February 22nd!

The LeadingAge California Annual Awards Program honors those who have made a commitment to the field of aging services, who embody excellence in leadership and innovation, who are making outstanding contributions to their organization, communities, and the lives of those they serve. It's about people, who put quality first, deliver excellence, and inspire others to do the same.

Do you have outstanding people working for your organization? Do you think your organization is exemplary and deserves recognition? Do you want to share your innovative thinking with others? Take action and recognize excellence through the LeadingAge California Annual Awards Program.

There are three awards available for nomination:

  • Associate-of-the-Year Award
  • Outstanding Mentor Award
  • Best Practices / Innovation Award

A nominee must be a member of LeadingAge California. The application must be completed along with a brief statement indicating why this person should be chosen.

All nominations are due by February 22, 2018. Incomplete or nominations received after February 22, 2018 will not be considered. This year’s recipients will be honored during the 2018 Annual Conference, May 7-9, 2018 in Pasadena, California.

For questions call or email Jan Guiliano at 916-469-3367 or jguilian@leadingageca.org.

Submit Your Nomination Online Today!

2017 Annual Conference
2017 Annual Conference
2017 Annual Conference